These are the player injury news and notes Russ Bliss uses on his fantasy football radio show every Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday evenings.

 

The injury updates and more are just a click away!


Week 17

Tuesday, December 27, Fantasy Football News and Notes

Wednesday, December 28, Fantasy Football News and Notes

 

Week 16

Tuesday, December 20, Fantasy Football News and Notes

Wednesday, December 21, Fantasy Football News and Notes

Thursday, December 22, Fantasy Football News and Notes

 

Week 15

Tuesday, December 13, Fantasy Football News and Notes

Wednesday, December 14, Fantasy Football News and Notes

*Russ has no radio show Thursday this week*

 

Week 14

Tuesday, December 6, Fantasy Football News and Notes

Wednesday, December 7, Fantasy Football News and Notes

Thursday, December 8, Fantasy Football News and Notes

 

Week 13

Tuesday, November 29, Fantasy Football News and Notes

Wednesday, November 30, Fantasy Football News and Notes

Thursday, December 1, Fantasy Football News and Notes


Week 12

Tuesday, November 22, Fantasy Football News and Notes

Wednesday, November 23, Fantasy Football News and Notes

Thanksgiving! November 24. No radio show

 

Week 11

Tuesday, November 15, Fantasy Football News and Notes

Wednesday, November 16, Fantasy Football News and Notes

Thursday, November 17, Fantasy Football News and Notes

 

Week 10

Tuesday, November 8, Fantasy Football News and Notes

Wednesday, November 9, Fantasy Football News and Notes

Thursday, November 10, Fantasy Football News and Notes


Week 9

Tuesday, November 1, Fantasy Football News and Notes

Wednesday, November 2, Fantasy Football News and Notes

Thursday, November 3, Fantasy Football News and Notes


Week 8

Tuesday, October 25, Fantasy Football News and Notes

Wednesday, October 26, Fantasy Football News and Notes

Thursday, October 27, Fantasy Football News and Notes


Week 7

Tuesday, October 18, Fantasy Football News and Notes

Wednesday, October 19, Fantasy Football News and Notes

Thursday, October 20, Fantasy Football News and Notes


Week 6

Tuesday, October 11, Fantasy Football News and Notes

Wednesday, October 12, Fantasy Football News and Notes

Thursday, October 13, Fantasy Football News and Notes


Week 5

Tuesday, October 4, Fantasy Football News and Notes

Wednesday, October 5, Fantasy Football News and Notes

Thursday, October 6, Fantasy Football News and Notes



Week 4

Tuesday, September 27, Fantasy Football News and Notes

Wednesday, September 28, Fantasy Football News and Notes

Thursday, September 29, Fantasy Football News and Notes



Week 3

Tuesday, September 20, Fantasy Football News and Notes

Wednesday, September 21, Fantasy Football News and Notes

Thursday, September 22, Fantasy Football News and Notes


Week 2

Tuesday, September 13, Fantasy Football News and Notes

Wednesday, September 14, Fantasy Football News and Notes

Thursday, September 15, Fantasy Football News and Notes